Warriors: The Broken Code 6-Book Box Set


Warriors: The Broken Code 6-Book Box Set

1 in stock

SKU: 9780062945822 Category:


Erin Hunter’s #1 nationally bestselling Warriors series continues in Warriors: The Broken Code!

There is a darkness in the Clans that must be driven out.

As the icy grip of leafbare tightens around the lake, the five warrior cat Clans face moons of cold and darkness-and far worse, the voices of their ancestors in StarClan have grown dim and silent. Now, a shadow emerges within ThunderClan, threatening a beloved Clan leader, the cats’ connection with their ancestors in StarClan, and the very warrior code they live by.

This box set includes all six books in the sixth Warriors series, and is perfect for the collections of longtime Erin Hunter fans and readers new to the Warriors world.

Title: Warriors: The Broken Code 6-Book Box Set
Author: Hunter, Erin
ISBN: 9780062945822
Publication date: 19/01/2023
Price: $100.00
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Inc
Format: Paperback

Additional information

Weight 1450 g
Dimensions 194 × 130 mm